Beneath The Machine

from by Beneath The Machine



The silent masses summon screams
You walk alone no more
A congregation of the damned
awake and overcome
Despised and damaged we arise
You have nowhere to hide
The silent masses summon screams
We’ll shake the earth to the core
Our infection will cleanse your world
This plague will roam and take control
Now stand beside or stand aside
Beneath the machine we will rise
Stronger than steel stronger than metal
Rage and fury wrath of God
We’re what you can’t outrun
A roaring nightmare black and white
Soaked in red then gone
Broken knuckles broken jaw
The once strong in awe
Rage and fury carnage consumes
Now were fucking done with you


from Infection, released June 11, 2016



all rights reserved


Beneath The Machine Lawrence, Massachusetts

Beneath The Machine is a five piece metal band from Lawrence, Massachusetts. Blending several different forms of metal into an amalgamation that thrives on brutality and melody, this band looks different, sounds different, and doesn't stop.

contact / help

Contact Beneath The Machine

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code