This battlefield is called my home
With stone or sword guns flesh and bones
They all come to me to bleed
They all come with souls so clean
Wise men know not my bravery
I'll die for the chance to succeed
I am the spirit of the fight
Onto the light walk through the flames
In the flames of tomorrow I will face my end
But from the ashes of yesterday I will rise again
Mankind strives for wartime
Pursuing peace
The world will only be at ease
When mankind is deceased
Defending government or god
We charge our lives we disregard
Dismantle innocence
The fight is on blood lust to come
The rich the kings the ones in charge
Protect their sons while killing ours
Strength of the world against all odds
Today is done and in the flames


from Infection, released June 11, 2016



all rights reserved


Beneath The Machine Lawrence, Massachusetts

Beneath The Machine is a five piece metal band from Lawrence, Massachusetts. Blending several different forms of metal into an amalgamation that thrives on brutality and melody, this band looks different, sounds different, and doesn't stop.

contact / help

Contact Beneath The Machine

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code