from by Beneath The Machine



I now command you
To consume and conquer all
With flames and plagues I wage war across the land
Spreading death and fear
Ride by night my fallen foes pave the way
Riding on victories and blood
We will ride
You will fall under our might
All shall die
Thrones of blood built by your soul
Conquer all
Chains will break from your own mind
Conquer all
In victory taking your soul
Blood shall lead us on our path
Taking your life and enslaving our foes
Our victory has come
With cries from burning flesh


from Infection, released June 11, 2016



all rights reserved


Beneath The Machine Lawrence, Massachusetts

Beneath The Machine is a five piece metal band from Lawrence, Massachusetts. Blending several different forms of metal into an amalgamation that thrives on brutality and melody, this band looks different, sounds different, and doesn't stop.

contact / help

Contact Beneath The Machine

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code