from by Beneath The Machine



Yggdrasil is burning
Victim of the gods
All our souls are dying
Destroyed by the frauds
Yggdrasil is burning
All our hope is gone
And the fires rage on
Yggdrasil burns tonight
Everything in its light
An evil glow upon us all
The Gods all fight
The world tree falls
All the souls shall burn
Destroying what we've earned
The fury of the Gods
Has finally killed us all
As Yggdrasil falls
Conflagrate our one true home
Slag from steel and ash from bone
They must be stopped
They've all gone mad
The Gods shall fall
Revenge is had


from Infection, released June 11, 2016



all rights reserved


Beneath The Machine Lawrence, Massachusetts

Beneath The Machine is a five piece metal band from Lawrence, Massachusetts. Blending several different forms of metal into an amalgamation that thrives on brutality and melody, this band looks different, sounds different, and doesn't stop.

contact / help

Contact Beneath The Machine

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code